About Us

Phone: (309) 695-2241

Monday:  10-5:30 P.M.
Tuesday:  10-5:30 P.M.
Wednesday:  10-5:30 P.M.
Thursday:  10- 5:30 P.M.
Friday:  10- 5:30 P.M.
Saturday:  9 - 12 noon


Board Members:
Tim Colgan, President
Suz Howard, Treasure
Lynne Knobloch, Secretary
Marsha Goodwin
Maureen Nusz
Claudia Plumer
Julie Shafer

Director:         Mary Meaker
FOIA Officer:   Mary Meaker

Board meetings are held the first Tuesday of each month providing a quorum will be present.